TheSpartanPoker has won the most Prestigious Brands Award yesterday night by El Sol Research Trend & Consulting at Ballroom, Sahara Star. Shaktiman Mukesh Khanna awarded Director of TheSpartanPoker Amin Rozani.

The other guests were Asha Parekh, Tulip Joshi, Anjali Bhagwat, Manjiri Prabhu, Honey Irani, Anna Singh, Raksha Khadse, Priyanka Chaturvedi, Congress Spokesperson Shashikala Wanjari, Vice Chancellor (SNDT) Krushna Patil, Youngest Mountaineer Neeta Lulla, Fashion Designer Aruna Raje Patil, Raveena Tandon, Bollywood Actress Nimisha Vakharia, TV Actress Asawari Joshi, TV Actress Sonali Kulkarni, Bollywood Actress Mona Ghosh Shetty, Voice Dubbing Artist Geeta Khanna, Voice Actress Sukanya Kulkarni, T V Actress Pallavi Joshi, Bollywood Actress Isha Koppikar, Bollywood Actress Sonal Mansingh, Classical Dancer Smita Jaykar, Bollywood Actress Amrita Rao, Bollywood Actress Kajal Aggarwal.

Other brands like Nestle, McDonalds, Emirates and Vero Moda were also awarded in the ceremony.

ERTC brings the best companies and brands to their limelight and grow their global potential by bringing them on the map.

Check out some pictures from the ceremony:-

Source: Gutshot Magazine

Related Posts